Skip to main content

Acquisition of office building situated Groenenborgerlaan reinforces Alides’ position in Antwerp.

28/08/2020

Offices

Groenenborgerlaan header

Ghent/Antwerp – 28th August 2020 – Alides, a full-service owner, developer, manager and operator of a diversified real estate portfolio, has acquired the site and office building located at the Groenenborgerlaan 16 in Antwerp. The building consists of 6.770 m² offices and 175 parking places and has an occupancy rate of 79 %. The main tenant is Acerta, a HR service provider. With this fourth acquisition Alides reinforces its position in Antwerp.

The sale of the property by ETION Synergia vzw was completed today. For this asset deal, the seller was supported by Jones Lang Lasalle, Capital Markets Belux.

Excellent location with perspectives for a future residential development

The property is situated at the green southern edge of Antwerp and is easily accessible by car thanks to the connections with the A12, E17 and E19 . The parcel, is located alongside the R11 (“Militaire Baan”) an has a ground surface of 11.000 m². As the zoning plan allows for residential housing, the site offers excellent perspectives for future reconversion into a residential development.

Alides reinforces its position in Antwerp

Following this acquisition Alides reinforces once again its position in the Antwerp region. Besides the premium residential project “Elysia Park” in Edegem and the recently launched developments in Berchem (redevelopment of the former sites of Bpost and Proximus) and Kontich, this is Alides’ fourth acquisition in the Antwerp region in the short term. 

“The acquisition of the building at Groenenborgerlaan perfectly matches with our expansion strategy and our hybrid profile as investor-developer. This acquisition is yet again a new step in the reinforcement of our position in Antwerp and in the further expansion of our high-quality portfolio of offices and redevelopment projects at strategic locations”, says Rikkert Leeman, CEO of Alides.

Highlights

Discover our other activities

Get in touch

Interested in renting or purchasing?
Our team is ready to help you.

Aller au contenu principal

L’acquisition de l’immeuble de bureaux situé au Groenenborgerlaan renforce la position d’Alides à Anvers.

28/08/2020

Bureaux

Groenenborgerlaan header

Gand/Anvers – 28 août 2020 – Alides, un full-service propriétaire, développeur, gérant et exploitant d’un portefeuille de biens immobiliers diversifié, a acquis le site et l’immeuble de bureaux situé Groenenborgerlaan 16 à Anvers. L’immeuble consiste de 6.770 m² de bureaux et de 175 emplacements de parking avec actuellement un taux d’occupation de 79%. Le locataire principal est Acerta, un prestataire de services HR. Avec ce quatrième achat important, Alides renforce sa position à Anvers.

La vente du site par ETION Synergia asbl a été conclue aujourd’hui. Le vendeur était assisté pour cet asset deal par Jones Lang Lasalle, Capital Markets Belux.

Situation excellente, perspective pour un futur développement résidentiel

Le site est situé dans un cadre verdoyant au sud d’Anvers et est facilement accessible en voiture grâce aux connexions avec le A12, E17 et E19. Le terrain se situe le long du R11 (“Militaire Baan”) et a une superficie de 11.000 m². Le site, situé dans une zone principalement affectée aux logements, offre des excellentes perspectives pour une reconversion future vers un développement résidentiel.
 

Alides renforce sa position à Anvers

Grâce à cette acquisition, Alides renforce à nouveau sa position dans la région anversoise . En plus du projet résidentiel de haute gamme « Elysia Park » à Edegem et les développements récemment entamés à Berchem (la reconversion des anciens sites de BPost et Proximus) et Kontich, il s’agit de la quatrième acquisition à court terme pour le développeur-investisseur gantois dans la région anversoise. 

“L’acquisition de l’immeuble au Groenenborgerlaan cadre parfaitement dans notre stratégie d’expansion et notre profile hybride en tant qu’investisseur-développeur. Cet achat est un pas en avant dans le cadre du renforcement de notre position à Anvers et dans l’élargissement de notre portefeuille qualitatif d’immeubles et de projets de redéveloppement à des endroits stratégiques." selon Rikkert Leeman, CEO d’Alides.

Highlights

Découvrez nos autres activités

Contactez-nous

Vous envisagez une location ou un achat ?
Notre équipe est à vos côtés.